MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%
2017 My Canada, My Inspiration Special Wrap Roll Collection
2017 My Canada, My Inspiration Special Wrap Roll Collection

2017 My Canada, My Inspiration

Special Wrap Roll Collection

No. 157556
Mintage: 10,000 / Canada and US only

$184.95

MINT FIRST! Five special wrap rolls of My Canada, My Inspiration coin designs! One display case! Order today!

A must-have set as this is the only collectible that offers all five coin rolls featuring the circulation designs that were released in 2017 to celebrate Canada's 150th anniversary. Designed by Canadians for Canadians, and selected by popular vote through the My Canada, My Inspiration contest, they are historic collectibles that reflect this nation's exciting voyage through time, and express the people's pride and optimism for the future.

A wonderful way to express one's pride in Canada's 150th! Share these coins with family and friends or preserve this historic treasure trove of winning coin designs for generations to come. Order your coin set today!

Special features:
  • CANADA 150 COIN DESIGNS! Celebrate Canada's 150th anniversary through the specially wrapped roll versions of our My Canada, My Inspiration coin designs (Dance of the Spirits, Connecting a Nation, Hope for a Green Future, Wings of Peace, Living Traditions).
  • $2 SPECIAL WRAP ROLL INCLUDES BOTH VERSIONS! Included in your $2 special wrap roll are both the non-coloured and glow-in-the-dark coloured versions of the Dance of the Spirits $2 coin!
  • 25¢ SPECIAL WRAP ROLL INCLUDES BOTH VERSIONS! Included in your 25¢ special wrap roll are both the non-coloured and coloured versions of the Hope for a Green Future 25¢ coin!
  • EYE-CATCHING CANADA 150 WRAPS! The commemorative paper wrap for each denomination features beautiful colour and the Canada 150 logo!
  • EVERYTHING IS SAFELY STORED IN ONE PLACE! Your collection comes beautifully packaged in a collector case for a more elegant presentation and display. Everything is in one place—each of the five rolls is individually nestled in a flocked insert!

Specifications

No. 157556
Mintage 10,000
Finish circulation

Images

MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%
MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%
Collection de rouleaux spéciaux des pièces Mon Canada m'inspire 2017
Collection de rouleaux spéciaux des pièces Mon Canada m'inspire 2017

Collection de rouleaux spéciaux

des pièces Mon Canada m'inspire 2017

No 157556
Tirage : 10,000 / Seulement au Canada et au É.-U.

184,95 $

UNE PREMIÈRE À LA MONNAIE! Cinq rouleaux spéciaux des pièces aux motifs Mon Canada m'inspire, dans un seul coffret! Commandez votre collection dès aujourd'hui!

Cet ensemble est incontournable, puisqu'il est le seul à rassembler sous forme de rouleaux les cinq pièces de circulation qui ont été émises en 2017 à l'occasion du 150e anniversaire du Canada. Conçues par des Canadiens pour les Canadiens, et choisies par vote populaire dans le cadre du concours Mon Canada m'inspire, ces pièces-souvenirs historiques témoignent de l'évolution de notre nation au fil du temps, de la fierté des Canadiens et de leur optimisme à l'égard de l'avenir.

Il s'agit d'une magnifique façon d'exprimer sa fierté à l'occasion du 150e anniversaire du Canada! Offrez ce coffre aux trésors rempli de pièces aux motifs gagnants, ou conservez-le précieusement pour les générations futures! Commandez votre ensemble dès aujourd'hui!

Caractéristiques particulières
  • LES PIÈCES CANADA 150! Célébrez le 150e anniversaire du pays avec ces pièces ornées des motifs gagnants du concours Mon Canada m'inspire (La danse des esprits, Le lien d'une nation, Pour l'avenir de notre environnement, Les ailes de la paix et Traditions vivantes) et spécialement emballées dans des rouleaux.
  • LE ROULEAU DE PIÈCES DE 2 $ COMPREND LES DEUX VERSIONS! Vous trouverez dans le rouleau spécial de pièces de 2 $ la version non colorée ainsi que la version colorée et photoluminescente de la pièce La danse des esprits!
  • LE ROULEAU DE PIÈCES DE 25 ¢ COMPREND LES DEUX VERSIONS! Vous trouverez dans le rouleau spécial de pièces de 25 ¢ la version non colorée ainsi que la version colorée de la pièce Pour l'avenir de notre environnement!
  • EMBALLAGES ATTRAYANTS SUR LE THÈME CANADA 150! Magnifiquement coloré, l'emballage commémoratif de chacun des cinq rouleaux met en vedette le logo Canada 150!
  • TOUT EST BIEN RANGÉ EN UN SEUL ENDROIT! Votre ensemble est présenté dans un ravissant coffret de collection, et ses cinq rouleaux sont insérés individuellement dans un plateau au revêtement velouté!

Spécifications

No 157556
Tirage 10,000
Fini circulation

Images