Pièce colorée de 1 oz en or pur - Splendeur automnale - Tirage : 600 (2017)
MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%

Pièce colorée de 1 oz en or pur - Splendeur automnale - Tirage : 600 (2017)

Follow us on YouTube Imprimer cette page

Pièce colorée de 1 oz en or pur - Splendeur automnale - Tirage : 600 (2017)

2 999,95 $CAD

Options de paiement disponibles

Tirage : 600
STATUT :
Seulement au Canada et aux É.-U.

UNE PREMIÈRE! Une pièce colorée en or pur à 99,99 % en forme de feuille d'érable! Commandez la vôtre dès aujourd'hui!

Célèbre pour ses couleurs saisonnières éclatantes, la splendide feuille de l'érable à sucre est tout simplement radieuse sous les rayons dorés de l'automne. Pour rendre hommage à notre emblème national le plus connu, associé à notre territoire depuis plus de trois siècles, la Monnaie royale canadienne est fière de présenter sa toute première pièce colorée en or pur à 99,99 % en forme de feuille d'érable.

Future pièce vedette de votre collection, elle épatera la galerie à coup sûr! Commandez la vôtre dès aujourd'hui!

Caractéristiques particulières
  • UNE TOUTE NOUVELLE TECHNOLOGIE FAIT SON APPARITION : LE DÉGRADÉ! Le motif, brillant d'un éclat naturel, est rehaussé d'un dégradé translucide qui évoque le changement de couleur graduel observé dans la nature – depuis les pointes rouge foncé jusqu'au centre de la feuille, où se révèle le lustre naturel de l'or.
  • UNE PREMIÈRE! Notre première pièce COLORÉE en or pur à 99,99 % en forme de feuille d'érable!
  • UN SUPERBE HOMMAGE À NOTRE EMBLÈME NATIONAL EN CETTE ANNÉE MARQUANTE! Avec son dégradé attrayant et sa gravure complexe, cette pièce témoigne de l'esprit d'innovation et du savoir-faire des graveurs de la Monnaie royale canadienne!
  • LUXUEUX COFFRET EN BOIS! Pour ajouter du panache à l'ensemble, la pièce encapsulée est présentée dans un somptueux coffret en bois – la façon tout indiquée d'exposer et de conserver cet hommage finement ciselé à un emblème naturel du Canada!
  • CERTIFICAT NUMÉROTÉ! La Monnaie royale canadienne certifie l'authenticité de toutes ses pièces de collection. La plupart sont accompagnées d'un certificat portant un numéro unique, la série commençant à 1.
  • PIÈCE DE 1 OZ EN OR PUR À 99,99 %! Aucune TPS ni TVH.
  • TIRAGE MONDIAL TRÈS FAIBLE! Seulement 600 exemplaires seront produits.

Motif

Empreinte d'un grand réalisme, cette pièce est gravée avec précision et soigneusement taillée en forme de feuille de l'érable à sucre (Acer saccharum). Imitant cette dernière à son état naturel, la pièce sans cordon reproduit les échancrures arrondies et les lobes pointus grâce auxquels cet emblème canadien est reconnu du premier coup d'œil. Une habile coloration en DÉGRADÉ donne vie à ses teintes automnales : la couleur translucide est appliquée en un crescendo des plus réalistes. Des pointes de la feuille vers son centre, le rouge flamboyant s'estompe graduellement pour révéler le lustre naturel de l'or. La complexité de la gravure est aussi manifeste à l'avers, où les nervures profondes de la feuille ne font qu'ajouter à la beauté raffinée de cet hommage intemporel à notre symbole national. Au revers sont gravés la valeur nominale « 200 DOLLARS » et le millésime « 2017 ». L'avers est à l'effigie de Sa Majesté la reine Elizabeth II, selon Susanna Blunt.

Emballage

Pour ajouter du panache à l'ensemble, la pièce encapsulée est présentée dans un somptueux coffret en bois – la façon tout indiquée d'exposer et de conserver cet hommage finement ciselé à un emblème naturel du Canada!

Commandez votre exemplaire dès aujourd'hui!

Évaluations

Spécifications

  • No161034
  • Tirage600
  • Compositionor pur à 99,99 %
  • Finiépreuve numismatique
  • Poids (g) 31,25
  • Diamètre (mm) 39,6 x 38
  • Tranchelisse
  • Certificatnuméroté
  • Valeur nominale200 dollars
  • ArtisteSusanna Blunt (avers)

Articles visionnés récemment

1 oz. Pure Gold Coloured Coin - Autumn Fire - Mintage: 600 (2017)
MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%

1 oz. Pure Gold Gradience Coin - Autumn Fire - Mintage: 600 (2017)

Follow us on YouTube Print this page

1 oz. Pure Gold Gradience Coin - Autumn Fire - Mintage: 600 (2017)

$2,999.95 CAD

Payment plan options available

Mintage: 600
STATUS:
Canada and US only

A FIRST! A coloured, 99.99% pure gold, maple leaf–shaped coin! Order today!

Famous for its brilliant seasonal colour, the fiery red sugar maple leaf is simply radiant as it basks in autumn's golden light. The Royal Canadian Mint proudly introduces its first coloured, 99.99% pure gold, maple leaf-shaped coin as an exquisite tribute to Canada's most iconic national symbol, which has been associated with this land for over three centuries.

A serious "WOW" factor coin, will be the pride of your coin display! Order today!

Special features:
  • A BRAND NEW TECHNOLOGY MAKES ITS DEBUT: GRADIENCE! There's a natural radiance to your coin design, where a translucent gradient effect re-creates the smooth transition of colour seen in nature—from the deep red tips to the natural gleam of gold at the leaf's centre!
  • A FIRST! Introducing our first coloured, 99.99% pure gold, maple leaf–shaped coin!
  • A SUPERBLY CRAFTED ODE TO CANADA'S NATIONAL EMBLEM DURING A MILESTONE YEAR! And with its eye-catching gradation of colour and complex engraving, this coin is a testament to the innovative spirit and craftsmanship of the Royal Canadian Mint's engravers!
  • BEAUTIFUL DELUXE WOODEN CASE! Adding to the prestige, your encapsulated coin comes beautifully packaged in a deluxe wooden case. It's a fitting way to display and store our finely engraved ode to a natural emblem of Canada!
  • INCLUDES SERIALIZED CERTIFICATE! The Royal Canadian Mint certifies all of its collector coins. Most of these are serialized certifications, meaning that each certificate is given a unique number, starting at 1.
  • 1 OUNCE 99.99% PURE GOLD COIN! Your coin is GST/HST exempt!
  • VERY LOW MINTAGE: Only 600 coins will be made worldwide.

Design:

There's a strong sense of realism in this precision-crafted coin, which is carefully shaped to resemble a sugar maple leaf (Acer saccharum). As in nature, the coin's rimless edge re-creates the curved sinuses between the pointed lobes that make this Canadian emblem instantly recognizable. Its fall colours are brought to life through the skilful use of GRADIENCE technology—a translucent colour application that allows for a true-to-life gradation. Moving from the leaf's tips towards its centre, the fiery red softly fades and gradually transitions to the natural radiance of the gold coin's surface. The complexity of the engraving is evident on the obverse, where the leaf's deep veins only add to the intricate beauty of this everlasting tribute to Canada's national symbol. The reverse features the engraved face value "200 DOLLARS" and the year "2017". The obverse features the effigy of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth by Susanna Blunt.

Packaging:

Adding to the prestige, your encapsulated coin comes beautifully packaged in a deluxe wooden case. It's a fitting way to display and store our finely engraved ode to a natural emblem of Canada!

Order your coin today!

Reviews

Picture doesn't do it justice.

5

I was a little apprehensive about buying this coin normally I buy only silver coins because of the cost, But I am very glad I bought it it's beautiful. Much nicer in person. The colour on it just makes it more interesting. Well done RCM.

coingeek

Calgary

Yes

GLAD I BOUGHT IT

4

looks beautiful

none

TORONTO ON CANADA

Yes

161034en

4.5 2

100.0

Specifications

  • No.161034
  • Mintage600
  • Composition99.99% pure gold
  • Finishproof
  • Weight (g) 31.25
  • Diameter (mm) 39.6 x 38
  • Edgeplain
  • Certificateserialized
  • Face value200 dollars
  • ArtistSusanna Blunt (obverse)

Recently viewed items