The $25 for $25 2016 Silver Coin Collection
The $25 for $25 2016 Silver Coin Collection

The $25 for $25 2016 Silver Coin Collection

No. 153492
Canada and US only
Limit of 5 per household

$25.00 per coin

Reserve the 2016 silver $25 for $25 coins!

Two brand new designs for 2016...

  • $25 for $25 Fine Silver Coin – True North
  • $25 Fine Silver Coin – Woodland Elf

Enjoy the convenience of paying only as each coin is shipped to you. The first coin will be shipped in June 2016. Your next coin will be shipped to you once it is released in October 2016, with your credit card charged automatically.

Access and price advantages

  • Priority access – as a subscriber to the full series, you are guaranteed product availability for these two coins!
  • Price protection – guaranteed price of $25 per coin for subscribers, with no tax* and free ground shipping**.

Peace of mind

  • Satisfaction guaranteed – if you’re not completely satisfied with any coin in this series, simply return it for a full refund¹.
  • Pay as you go – your credit card gets billed only when each coin is shipped.

*Canada only
**Canada and USA

¹The Royal Canadian Mint fully guarantees the superior quality and craftsmanship of its products. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, simply return it to us by regular mail in its original packaging within 30 calendar days of the invoice date and we will gladly offer you a replacement (subject to product availability) or send you a full refund. Kindly return shipment to the Royal Canadian Mint, PO Box 457, Stn A, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8V5.

All prices are in Canadian currency. Credit card purchases only. Coins pictured are not actual size. The Royal Canadian Mint reserves the right to limit the total amount of subscribers. The Royal Canadian Mint guarantees product availability of at least one full series of two coins for subscribers to the “$25 for $25 2016 Silver Coin Collection”. The Royal Canadian Mint reserves the right to impose purchase quantity limits on certain items. The date of shipment will be determined by the launch dates of the coins. Launch dates subject to change. Your credit card will be charged when each coin is shipped. Subscription agreement may be cancelled at the customer’s request at any time with a phone call to 1-800-267-1871 or written notice to Royal Canadian Mint, PO Box 457, Stn A, Ottawa, ON, K1N 8V5.

Specifications

No. 153492
Composition 99.99% pure silver
Finish specimen
Weight (g) 7.96
Diameter (mm) 27
Edge serrated
Certficate not serialized
Face Value 25 dollars

Video

Images

Série de pièces de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent 2016
Série de pièces de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent 2016

Série de pièces de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent 2016

No 153492
Seulement au Canada et au É.-U.
Limite de 5 par foyer

25,00 $ la pièce

Réservez les pièces de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent 2016!

Deux tout nouveaux motifs pour 2016...

  • Pièce de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent fin – Grand Nord (2016)
  • Pièce de 25 $ en argent fin – Lutin des bois

Profitez de la commodité de ne payer qu’au moment de l’expédition de chacune des pièces. La première pièce vous sera expédiée en juin 2016, et la seconde, dès son lancement en octobre 2016. Votre carte de crédit sera débitée automatiquement à chaque envoi.

Accès et prix privilégiés

  • Accès prioritaire – En vous abonnant à la série, vous avez l’assurance de recevoir les deux pièces!
  • Prix protégé – L’abonnement à la série vous garantit un prix de 25 $ la pièce; aucune taxe* et expédition gratuite par voie terrestre**.

Tranquillité d’esprit

  • Satisfaction garantie – Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait d’une pièce de cette série, il vous suffit de nous la retourner pour obtenir un remboursement complet¹.
  • Paiement à la pièce – Votre carte de crédit n’est débitée qu’au moment de l’envoi d’une pièce.

*Canada seulement
**Canada et États-Unis

¹ La Monnaie royale canadienne garantit la qualité supérieure de ses produits. Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat, il vous suffit de nous retourner le produit par courrier ordinaire dans son emballage d’origine dans les 30 jours civils suivant la date de facturation, et nous vous offrirons un article de remplacement (sous réserve de sa disponibilité) ou nous vous rembourserons intégralement. Veuillez acheminer tout retour à : Monnaie royale canadienne, C.P. 457, succursale A, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 8V5.

Tous les prix sont en dollars canadiens. Achats par carte de crédit seulement. Les pièces ne sont pas montrées en taille réelle. La Monnaie royale canadienne se réserve le droit de limiter le nombre total d’abonnés. La Monnaie royale canadienne garantit la disponibilité d’au moins une série complète de deux pièces aux abonnés de la « Série de pièces de 25 $ pour 25 $ en argent 2016 ». La Monnaie royale canadienne se réserve le droit d’imposer une quantité limite pour l’achat de certains articles. Les dates d’expédition seront déterminées par les dates de lancement des pièces. Les dates de lancement sont sujettes à modification. Votre carte de crédit sera débitée chaque fois qu’une pièce vous sera expédiée. Vous pouvez annuler en tout temps votre abonnement en appelant au 1-800-267-1871 ou en envoyant un avis écrit à : Monnaie royale canadienne, C.P. 457, succursale A, Ottawa (Ontario) K1N 8V5.

Spécifications

No 153492
Composition argent pur à 99,99 %
Fini spécimen
Poids (g) 7,96
Diamètre (mm) 27
Tranche dentelée
Certficat non numéroté
Valeur nominale 25 dollars

Vidéo

Images