Pièce lenticulaire accompagnée de deux cartes à collectionner – La Ligue des Justiciers(MC) (2018)
MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%

Pièce lenticulaire accompagnée de deux cartes à collectionner – La Ligue des JusticiersMC (2018)

Follow us on YouTube Imprimer cette page

Pièce lenticulaire accompagnée de deux cartes à collectionner – La Ligue des JusticiersMC (2018)

29,95 $CAD
Tirage : Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks
STATUT :
Seulement au Canada et aux É.-U.

UNE EXCLUSIVITÉ! La pièce et les cartes sont ornées d’une création originale de l’artiste canadien Jason Fabok! Commandez dès aujourd’hui!

Les Justiciers bondissent dans l’action sur cette pièce où le dessin original de Jason Fabok, artiste de DC Comics, s’anime grâce à l’effet lenticulaire 3D. Inclinez la pièce et voyez-les se ruer vers vous et déchaîner leurs pouvoirs. Brad Anderson ajoute ses touches de coloriste expert de bande dessinée, sur le motif au revers et sur les deux cartes à collectionner qui accompagnent la pièce et qui plairont à coup sûr aux amateurs.

Une pièce ludique et abordable sur le thème de La Ligue des Justiciers! Commandez la vôtre dès aujourd’hui!

Caractéristiques particulières
  • LA PIÈCE ET LES DEUX CARTES À COLLECTIONNER SONT ORNÉES D’UNE CRÉATION ORIGINALE DE JASON FABOK! La pièce est ornée d’un motif original de l’artiste canadien Jason Fabok coloré par Brad Anderson. Étoile montante de l’industrie, Fabok l’a conçu EXCLUSIVEMENT pour cet ensemble — vous ne trouverez ce motif nulle part ailleurs!
  • LANCEZ-VOUS DANS L’ACTION AVEC L’EFFET 3D! Inclinez la pièce d’un côté ou de l’autre pour voir les deux images du motif : les meilleurs superhéros au monde foncent vers vous et déploient leurs pouvoirs!
  • OBTENEZ DEUX CARTES EN PRIME! Votre pièce est accompagnée de deux cartes à collectionner exclusives dessinées par l’artiste canadien Jason Fabok et colorées par Brad Anderson!
  • ABORDABLE ET INDISPENSABLE! Un incontournable pour les collectionneurs et les amateurs de tous âges! C’est un cadeau idéal et une occasion exceptionnelle d’initier quelqu’un à la numismatique!

Motif

Le revers de la pièce est orné d’un motif composé de deux dessins originaux du bédéiste canadien Jason Fabok. La première image rassemble Batman, Cyborg, Aquaman, Superman, Flash et Wonder Woman, membres de La Ligue des Justiciers; vus de loin, ils semblent tous foncer droit sur nous, prêts à l’action. Lorsque la pièce est inclinée, la seconde image apparaît : cette fois, le groupe est beaucoup plus près de nous et bondit dans la bataille. Le motif magnifiquement détaillé de Fabok prend vie grâce aux riches couleurs et aux nuances profondes du coloriste canadien Brad Anderson. Les traits distinctifs de chaque superhéros sont mis en relief, que ce soit la vision thermique de Superman, le lasso de la vérité de Wonder Woman, le trident d’Aquaman, le bras-canon de Cyborg, les éclairs de vitesse que laisse Flash dans son sillage, ou encore l’intensité de Batman alors qu’il fonce sur l’ennemi. La pièce est bordée d’une bande dans laquelle des lignes gravées ajoutent à l’impression de mouvement. Sont également gravés au revers la valeur nominale « 25 CENTS », le millésime « 2018 » et la mention « CANADA ». L’avers est à l’effigie de Sa Majesté la reine Elizabeth II, selon Susanna Blunt.

Le saviez-vous?
  • Lesquels de ces personnages firent leurs débuts au grand écran dans Batman vs Superman : L’Aube de la justiceMC? Aquaman, Flash et Cyborg! Chaque personnage était présenté aux spectateurs à l’aide de séquences vidéo provenant du dossier secret de Lex Luthor sur les métahumains.
  • La Ligue des Justiciers marque la troisième présence de Wonder Woman dans un long métrage.
  • Il s’agit également de la troisième apparition de Superman dans l’univers cinématographique de DC, mais les circonstances de son retour sont nébuleuses!

Commandez dès aujourd’hui!

La Ligue des Justiciers et tous les personnages et éléments afférents © et MC de DC Comics et Warner Brothers Entertainment Inc.
ÉCUSSON WB : MC et © WBEI (s17).

Évaluations

Spécifications

  • No162326
  • Tirage Jusqu'à épuisement des stocks
  • Compositionmétal commun
  • Finispécimen
  • Poids (g)
  • Diamètre (mm) 35
  • Tranchelisse
  • Certificatnon numéroté
  • Valeur nominale25 cents
  • ArtisteJason Fabok, Brad Anderson (revers), Susanna Blunt (avers)

Articles visionnés récemment

3D Coin and Two Trading Cards - The Justice League™ (2018)
MONEY BACKGUARANTEE100%REMBOURSEMENT GARANTI100%

3D Coin and Two Trading Cards - The Justice LeagueTM (2018)

Follow us on YouTube Print this page

3D Coin and Two Trading Cards - The Justice LeagueTM (2018)

$29.95 CAD
Mintage: While supplies last
STATUS:
Canada and US only

EXCLUSIVE! Coin and cards feature original art by Canadian artist Jason Fabok! Order today!

The Justice League springs into action on your coin, where a 3D lenticular effect adds movement to original art by DC Comics artist Jason Fabok! Tilt the coin from side to side and see how these Super Heroes rush towards you and unleash their powers. Colorist Brad Anderson adds comic book-worthy hues to both the coin’s reverse and the two trading cards included in the set, which is sure to be a fan favourite.

An affordable and fun coin to enjoy The Justice League! Order today!

Special features:
  • COIN AND TWO TRADING CARDS FEATURE EXCLUSIVE ART BY JASON FABOK! Your coin’s design features original art by Canadian artist Jason Fabok, with colours by Brad Anderson. One of the industry’s fast-rising stars, Fabok created the art EXCLUSIVELY for this coin and trading card set—you won’t find it anywhere else!
  • LEAP INTO ACTION WITH 3D TECHNOLOGY! Tilt the coin from side to side to view the two-image design, and watch as the World’s Greatest Super Heroes rush towards you and unleash their powers!
  • EACH PACKAGE CONTAINS TWO CARDS! Your coin comes with two exclusive trading cards by Canadian artist Jason Fabok with colours by Brad Anderson!
  • AN AFFORDABLE MUST-HAVE! Ideal for collectors and fans of all ages! It’s a great gift idea and a unique opportunity to introduce someone to coin collecting!

Design:

Your coin features a dual-image design that alternates between two original art concepts by Canadian comic book artist Jason Fabok. The first image is of the members of the Justice League: Batman, Cyborg, Aquaman, Superman, Flash, and Wonder Woman; viewed from a distance, all are in an action pose that suggests they are rushing towards the viewer in unison. When the coin is tipped, the second image reveals itself: this time, the group are much closer to the viewer as they spring into action. Fabok’s richly detailed art is dramatically brought to life in rich colour by Canadian colorist Brad Anderson, whose deep hues add extra dimension to each Super Hero’s show of force—whether it’s Superman’s heat vision, Wonder Woman’s Lasso of Truth, Aquaman’s Trident, Cyborg’s cannon arm, Flash’s speed-generated lightning, or Batman’s intensity as he lunges forward and into battle. Your coin is framed by a band in which engraved lines add to the sense of motion towards the viewer. Also engraved upon it are the face value “25 CENTS”, the year “2018” and the word “CANADA”. The obverse features the effigy of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II by Susanna Blunt.

Flash Facts:
  • Which of these characters made their live-action feature film debut in Batman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeTM? Aquaman, Flash, and Cyborg! Each character was introduced to movie audiences through footage stored in Lex Luthor’s secret file on metahumans.
  • Justice League marks Wonder Woman’s third feature film appearance.
  • This will be also be Superman’s third appearance in the DC movie Universe, though the circumstances of his return are shrouded in mystery!

Order your coin today!

Justice League and all related characters and elements © & TM DC Comics and Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc.
WB SHIELD: TM & © WBEI. (S17)

Reviews

Yes

5

Nice coin, it came just as described.

Ed

Edmonton

Yes

WOULD NOT BUY !

1

PRODUCT WAS DELIVERED DAMAGED .

MARK

MOORESVILLE, NC

No

Not the best display of the image ,... too dark

1

Needs a lighter image ,... too dark

Joe

Saskatoon

No

Justice league coin... loved it!

5

I gave it as a gift to a 14 year old and he loved it.

Mena

Milton, ON

Yes

Doesn't look like Picture

2

The price was reasonable, however when I received the coin you can barely make out the design of the characters. They don't move forward as the picture shows. The coin is all dark and hard to see the heroes.

Kay

Ontario, Whitby

No

Save your money!

1

VERY disappointed....had to return it...couldnt even see the picture....Sooooo dark. Not worth buying unless you lime a black center on a coin. Young grandson very disappointed this wont be added to his collection...not worth it at all!

Disappointed grammie

Ontario

No

Good Value

4

Good Design. Good Value.

Narendra

B.C. Canada

Yes

Disapointed

1

Image is hard to make out and too complicated and dark, especially in cello wrap.

Thomas

Vancouver, B.C.

No

Coin is too dark

2

If I knew it would be this dark, I would not have bought it.

Pete

Toronto, ON

No

Not even close to the quality of $0.50 lenticular coins.

2

Wouldn't.

Gerry

Angus, Ontario

No

162326en

3.4 83

64.9

Hi do you ship to England thanks

Jez

Hi Jez, We do not ship to England, but we have several authorized coin dealers in the UK who sell our products. Here's the link to our dealer locator page; http://www.mint.ca/store/mint/customer-service/numismatic-dealer-locator-1400026

Chad

Specifications

  • No.162326
  • Mintage While supplies last
  • Compositionbase metal
  • Finishspecimen
  • Weight (g)
  • Diameter (mm) 35
  • Edgeplain
  • Certificatenot serialized
  • Face value25 cents
  • ArtistJason Fabok, Brad Anderson (reverse), Susanna Blunt (obverse)

Recently viewed items